top of page

2023

JANUARY

Jan 23 (Monday) - 6-10pm - Full Band Rehearsal Decibels Music Studios, 139 White Oak Lane, Old Bridge, NJ 732.995-3656 https://www.dbsstudios.com/

Jan 28 (Saturday) - THEATER SHOW - 8-10pm - STAR Centre de Havre de Grace, Maryland

(Full band & dancers)

MARCH

Mar 9 (Thursday) - 6-10pm - Full Band Rehearsal Decibels Music Studios, 139 White Oak Lane, Old Bridge, NJ 732.995-3656 https://www.dbsstudios.com/

 

APRIL

Apr 5 (Wednesday) - 6-9pm - Full Band Rehearsal, Steve Goldenberg's house, 65 Rancho Mirage Court, Holmdel (Off of Exit 114, near Bell Works)

BRING MICS/CORDS/STANDS, snare & cymbals, amps?  Questions: Steve, 908-433-4725 cell

Apr 14 (Friday) - 8pm - McLoone's Supper Club, Asbury Park, NJ (Sound Provided) 

(5 Horns w/)

(Vocals: All)

MAY

May 3 (Wednesday) - 6-9pm - Full Band Rehearsal, Steve Goldenberg's house, 65 Rancho Mirage Court, Holmdel (Off of Exit 114, near Bell Works)

BRING MICS/CORDS/STANDS, snare & cymbals, amps?  Questions: Steve, 908-433-4725 cell

May 17 (Wednesday) THEATER SHOW, 7:30-9pm - SOPAC, South Orange Performing Arts Center, South Orange, NJ (sound provided) www.sopacnow.org/events/motor-city-revue-2023

2pm Load-in

3-4pm Soundcheck

4-5pm dinner, 7pm doors

7:30pm Show

10pm Hard out

(4 Horns)

(Vocals: All)

May 24 (Wednesday) - 6-9pm - Full Band Rehearsal, Steve Goldenberg's house, 65 Rancho Mirage Court, Holmdel (Off of Exit 114, near Bell Works)

BRING MICS/CORDS/STANDS, snare & cymbals, amps?  Questions: Steve, 908-433-4725 cell

JUNE

Jun 3 (Saturday) - RESCHEDULED TO JULY 29

Jun 4 (Sunday) - TO BE RESCHEDULED TO AUGUST - pm - Rochdale Park, Queens, NY  (w/Tony) 

Jun 7 (Wednesday) - 1-4pm - Hackensack Town Green, Hackensack, NJ  (w/Tony) 

(3 Horns)

(Vocals: Charley, Malcolm)  

Jun 9 (Friday) - 7-10pm - Scout Fundraiser, Long Branch Elks 742, 150 Garfield Ave, Long Branch, NJ  (w/Tony) 

(4 Horns w/Anibal) (Vinnie unavailable)

(Vocals: Charley, Malcolm)  

Jun 10 (Saturday) - THEATER SHOW - pm - The AMP, Carrollton, GA

(Vinnie and Joe unavailable, Dave Watson subbing with Rick, Tommy, Anibal)

Jun 15 (Thursday) - 6:30-9:30pm - Blu Grotto, Oceanport  (w/Tony) 

(4 Horns)

(Bob Stasiak subbing for Arne) 

(Vocals:(Vocals: Charley, Malcolm)  

Jun 22 (Thursday) - 7-8:30pm - Pier Village, Long Branch (w/Tony) 
(4 Horns w/Scott Grimaldi subbing for Rick) 

(Vocals: Malcolm, Charley)  

Jun 30 (Friday) - 8pm - Landmark on Main Street Theater, Port Washington, NY  (Sound Provided)

(3 Horns w/ - Joe unavailable) 

2pm Load-in

4pm Soundcheck

6pm dinner

8pm Show (7:15pm doors)

JULY

Jul 13 (Thursday) - 6-9pm - Blu Grotto, Oceanport  (w/Tony) 

(Keys: Bob Stasiak)

(3 Horns)

Jul 23 (Sunday) - 7pm (65 min. set each) - Bell Works, 100 Crawfords Corner Rd, Holmdel, NJ (Sound Provided by ?)   (w/Dancers)

(4 Horns)  (Vinnie unavailable)

Jul 29 (Saturday) - 7-10pm (party starts at 5pm) - Coatesville Country Club, 143 Reservoir Rd, Coatesville, PA 19320 https://www.coatesvillecountryclub.com/directions-2/  (w/Tony) 

Tix: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/mcdc-presentsthe-coatesville-adult-prom-a-second-time-around-tickets-466655658637?utm-campaign=social&utm-content=attendeeshare&utm-medium=discovery&utm-term=listing&utm-source=cp&aff=escb

(Drums: Joe Bellia)

(Keys:  George Tuzzeo)

(Guitar: Moon)  

(3 Horns w/Rick, Tommy and Vinnie; Joe unavailable)

AUGUST

Aug 6 (Sunday) - 7-9pm - Souderton Community Park, 98 W. Reliance Road, Souderton, PA 18964 (Sound Provided) 

(2 Horns w/Rick and Vinnie)

(Vocals: Malcolm)  

Aug 10 (Thursday) - 6:30-9:30pm - Blu Grotto, Oceanport  (w/Tony) 

(3 Horns)

(RAINED OUT)  

SEPTEMBER

Sep 7 (Thursday) - 6:30-9:30pm - Blu Grotto, Oceanport  (w/Tony) 

(3 Horns - Rick, Vinnie, Tommy)

Sep 14 (Thursday) Mktg Party, 2-4pm - Delaney at The Green, Florham Park  (w/Tony)

(3 Horns -  Rick, Vinnie, Joe)

(Guitar: Moon)  

Sep 20 (Wednesday) - 7:30-9:30pm - Downtown Freehold (Sound Provided) 

(4 Horns)

Sep 26 (Tuesday) Member Party, 6:45-7:45pm, 8:05-9:15pm - Passaic/Morris County Club of Renaissance  (w/Tony)

1 Renaissance Blvd., Manchester, NJ 08759

(2 Horns - Rick & Vinnie)

(Vocals: Malcolm)  

OCTOBER

Oct 12 (Thursday) - 7-9pm - Orion Gala, Colonial Theatre, Phoenixville, PA  (Sound Provided) 

(Full band & dancers)  

(Guitar: Moon)  

Oct 27 (Friday) - THEATER SHOW - 7:30-10pm - Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center, West Chester, PA, PA  (Sound Provided) 

(Full band & dancers, 2-45min sets w/15min intermission)  

NOVEMBER

Nov 3 (Friday) - THEATER SHOW - 8-10:30pm - Mauch Chunk Opera House, 14 W Broadway, Jim Thorpe, PA  (Sound Provided)

3pm load-in, 4:30pm sound check

(3 Horns - Rick, Vinnie & Joe)

DECEMBER

Dec 22 (Friday) - 8pm - McLoone's Supper Club, Asbury Park, NJ (Sound Provided) 

(5 Horns w/)

Dec 31 (Sunday) - 8:30pm-12:30am - New Year's Eve - Greenbriar Oceanaire Golf & Country Club, 1 Heritage Circle, Waretown NJ 08758 (w/Tony)

(3 Horns - Rick, Vinnie & Tommy)

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
bottom of page